I have had issues with keeping these viewing schedules organized and on time. I have realized with NBA games in full force, I cant just make these during my free time at work anymore. Hopefully I will be more proactive with these and starting on Monday, these will be posted on Monday’s showing the schedule of events from Monday – Sunday.

Also, the rankings next to the college teams in the schedule are the AP rankings, not the playoff committee rankings. I know that doesn’t make sense but I realized my mistake far to late to generate the will power to go back and fix them.

Ok sweet, now check out the late rushed schedule below:

capture

capture2

Thursday, November 3rd 2016

capture3

Capture4.PNG

Capture5.PNG

Friday, November 4th 2016

Bellator 163 – 7 PM

Capture6.PNG

capture7

capture8

Saturday, November 5th 2016

UFC Fight Night 98 – 6:30 PM

capture9

capture10

Capture11.PNG

capture12

Capture13.PNG

capture14

capture15

capture16

capture17

capture18

Sunday, November 6th 2016

capture19

capture20

capture21

