72 football games and 13 NBA games are scheduled to be played between tonight and Wednesday. With NBA season starting up I think I am going to have to change these viewing schedules to Sunday – Saturday format. This will split up the NFL weeks because of the Monday night game, but I think it will make more sense.

Bellator 162 is on Friday night, a card I will watch but I am not excited for. Bellator is hard to watch with so many awful promos and commercials.

Tonight Miami plays Virginia Tech which is a matchup that will have ramifications in the ACC. Also, the Lacey-less Packers play tonight against the Bears. I think Rogers will go off tonight against the bad Bears defense. On Saturday I am looking forward to seeing if MSU will lose 5 games in a row, how bad Michigan will mangle Illinois, and the top 10 matchup between Texas A&M and Alabama. The matchups in the NFL are a little weak due to some injuries but red zone will still dominate my Sunday, I might even watch the awful London game at 9:30 am.

I am excited for the NBA to start up on Tuesday night. TNT finally has an app on the Amazon fire market place so I will be able to stream LeBron James, gang banger Derrick Rose, and the West powerhouses Spurs and Warriors play each other on Tuesday. ESPN has their own double header on Wednesday. Round ball is back.

Thursday, October 20th 2016

capture

capture2

Friday, October 21st 2016

Bellator 162 – Spike 7 pm

capture

Saturday, October 22nd 2016

capture

capture2

Capture3.PNG

Capture4.PNG

Capture5.PNG

Capture6.PNG

Capture7.PNG

Capture8.PNG

Sunday, October 23rd 2016

Capture.PNG

capture2

Monday, October 24th 2016

Capture3.PNG

Tuesday, October 25th 2016

Capture.PNG

Wednesday, October 26th 2016

Capture2.PNG

capture3

 

