It’s time to get organized and turn an enjoyable pastime into an addictive chore.

Another week closer to death. I am not sure what is up with these Wednesday Sun Belt games, is that a thing that I am not aware of? I am too lazy to google and look that up. No major MMA events this weekend which I am actually happy about. It will be nice to take a weekend off from watching human cock fighting and being able to focus on prime time college football.

The Alabama/Tennessee, Ole Miss/Arkansas, Ohio State/Wisconsin, and the battle of the disappointments, Stanford/Notre Dame are the games that interest me this week. I also think the inevitable win over Kansas for Baylor this weekend has a chance to rival the beating Michigan put on Rutgers last weekend. Ill check in to watch the Chargers lose in heart breaking fashion tonight but Joe Rogan did a podcast with the guy that I wish I was, Dan Blizerian, so my main focus will be on that.

As I do every Sunday, I will sit in my own filth for 8 hours watching Red Zone.

If you include the game from yesterday and if I didn’t leave one off like last week, there are 69 (nice) football games on this weekend. Football, football, football, are you getting burnt out on it yet? No way (well maybe a little).

Check out the schedule below:

Wednesday, October 12th 2016

capture

Thursday, October 13th 2016

capture2

Friday, October 14th 2016

capture3

Saturday, October 15th 2016

capture4

Capture5.PNG

capture6

capture7

capture8

Capture9.PNG

Capture10.PNG

Sunday, October 16th 2016

Capture11.PNG

Capture12.PNG

capture13

Monday, October 17th 2016

capture14

 

